Menus, listings and special offers for all Edinburgh restaurants, cafés, takeaways and pubs

Logo

5 Star Restaurant and Takeaway Reviews

Browsing the newest of 784 5 star reviews on EdinburghMenus.com.

Order by
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ...78 79 next

May Sum Chinese Takeaway

32 Craigentinny Road, EH7 6LJ, Edinburgh

5 from Steven (12%) on October 6th, 2014 (4 years ago)

Things have definitely changed! AMAZING food, prompt delivery, and quality of food lovely... Order usually through Just-Eat.

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

Peach Garden

44 St. Johns Rd, EH12 6PA, Edinburgh

5 from Elaine Harvey (12%) on October 5th, 2014 (4 years ago)

I have used this rest now four times and not one complaint everything has been wonderful and delivery service great. Hope everyone who reads this tries this Chinese. FAB.

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

Peach Garden

44 St. Johns Rd, EH12 6PA, Edinburgh

5 from Elaine Harvey (12%) on September 20th, 2014 (4 years ago)

I have used this takeaway now 3 times and every time was excellent and will go on using them. GREAT.

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

The King's Wark

36 The Shore, EH6 6QU, Edinburgh

5 from Jacqui richardson (12%) on September 3rd, 2014 (4 years ago)

I was in on Saturday afternoon for a meal with my uncle. Service was great, food was amazing as always, nice bit of craic about the place. Would definitely go back.

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

Jolly Ristorante & Pizzeria

9 Elm Row, EH7 4AA, Edinburgh

5 from Maureen Calder (12%) on August 18th, 2014 (4 years ago)

I have been going to the Jolly for 41 years even when it was further down leith walk my son had his first pizza in there at the age of three. He is 44 now and he is taking his family. Value for money and Vito is the bees knees.

Going again tomorrow,

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

Cafe Andaluz Edinburgh

77B George Street, EH2 3EE, Edinburgh

5 from Elsa Maclean (12%) on August 6th, 2014 (4 years ago)

Image by Elsa Maclean

Went here for lunch today. We had an amazing experience. Food was fantastic, I've never had such wonderful mussels! Loads to eat and a couple of drinks each and the bill was cheaper than we anticipated. A lovely atmosphere and great service. We will definitely be back!

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

B'est

16 Drummond Street, EH8 9TX, Edinburgh

5 from Paloma (12%) on July 27th, 2014 (4 years ago)

I was surprised about the comments because I frequent this restaurant and is very good. The staff is very friendly and careful with the customers. The food is delicious and you can choose mediterranean or typical cuisine of Scotland. Don't be misguided by the comments and check it yourself!

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

Hui Chinese Takeaway

123a Corstorphine Road, EH12 5PZ, Edinburgh

5 from Paul (12%) on July 5th, 2014 (4 years ago)

Have used this takeaway for the last 10 years - never had a bad meal - always excellent. For Indian I go to India Today - equally good!

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

Saiyem's

386 Gorgie Road, EH11 2RQ, Edinburgh

5 from Emma (12%) on June 18th, 2014 (4 years ago)

I love their food so much!

The chicken tikka masala is my favourite, it's just right, not too watery and not to thick a nice blend of cream.

Now I have to have it at least once a fortnight.

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

108 Chinese Takeaway

108 Portobello High St, EH15 1AL, Edinburgh

5 from David ireland (12%) on April 19th, 2014 (4 years ago)

Best Chinese by far food is not too greasy and curry sauce is tidy!

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

Order by
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ...78 79 next