Menus, listings and special offers for all Edinburgh restaurants, cafés, takeaways and pubs

Logo

5 Star Restaurant and Takeaway Reviews

Browsing the newest of 784 5 star reviews on EdinburghMenus.com.

Order by
prev 1 2 ...4 5 6 ...78 79 next

The Ming Palace

82 Howden Hall Road, EH16 6PN, Edinburgh

5 from BurdiehouseDude (6%) on September 2nd, 2013 (5 years ago)

Great food, great service! Lots of vegetarian options and always prompt delivery. Highly recommended.

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

Indian Flavour

47 Ferry Road, EH6 4AF, Edinburgh

5 from shakara (12%) on August 19th, 2013 (5 years ago)

Good food and good delivery timing.

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

New Garden Grove Chinese Takeaway

44 Dalkeith Rd, EH16 5BS, Edinburgh

5 from Ian Smith and Isa and Helen (12%) on August 16th, 2013 (5 years ago)

We moved to the Borders but still travel back to this takeaway - the food is wonderful!

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

The Three Coins

19 Home Street, EH3 9JR, Edinburgh

5 from Simon (12%) on August 14th, 2013 (5 years ago)

Very friendly service. Nice food. Try the garlic butter sauce on your pizza. It's delicious.

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

Indian Flavour

47 Ferry Road, EH6 4AF, Edinburgh

5 from shakara (12%) on August 12th, 2013 (5 years ago)

Wow had a nice time at home, mouth watering food. I think i am addicted to this take away, fast delivery hence warm food - well done.

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

Mr So Chinese Takeaway

42 Portobello Rd, EH8 7EL, Edinburgh

5 from Jikoomui (6%) on July 20th, 2013 (5 years ago)

Nice local Chinese takeaway, the food's always good, good service, good quality, reasonable price! No complaints! Great!

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

New Hung Wai

92 Northfield Broadway, EH8 7RU, Edinburgh

5 from Kenny smith (12%) on June 29th, 2013 (5 years ago)

Used this take away for a long time, never had a bad meal, staff very friendly and food always great.

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

Jade Palace

212 Dalkeith Road, EH16 5DT, Edinburgh

5 from Dazaboyd (12%) on June 24th, 2013 (5 years ago)

The best Chinese I've ever had, honest. Just true good beautiful food.

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

Eastern Cuisine

2-6 Dalry Road, EH11 2BG, Edinburgh

5 from allessandro (12%) on June 22nd, 2013 (5 years ago)

Superb cuisine, fresh ingredients. Well cooked and good portions. I highly recommend this take away.

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

King Wa Chinese Takeaway

388 Gorgie Rd, EH11 2RQ, Edinburgh

5 from Chloe Fraser (12%) on June 15th, 2013 (5 years ago)

I love this takeaway. Me and my mum and boyfriend have been having take away for years. Out of all the Chinese's in Edinburgh this has got to be the best one, very friendly staff and they are fast at delivering too.

You must have a try, it is beautiful and delicious, you will never be disappointed.

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

Order by
prev 1 2 ...4 5 6 ...78 79 next