Menus, listings and special offers for all Edinburgh restaurants, cafés, takeaways and pubs

Logo

Restaurant and Takeaway Reviews

Browsing the newest of 3525 reviews on EdinburghMenus.com.

Order by
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ...352 353 next

Pera - Turkish Mangal & Meze Bar

57 Elm Row, EH7 4AQ, Edinburgh

5 from LynnLo (6%) on October 14th, 2014 (2 years ago)

Authentic charcoal grill kebabs are superb and the mezze were amazing. A great little bistro with very friendly staff.

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

108 Chinese Takeaway

108 Portobello High St, EH15 1AL, Edinburgh

5 from Jenny (12%) on October 11th, 2014 (2 years ago)

Best Chinese in portobello by far! The curry sauce is amazing! Would recommend this Chinese to anyone.

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

May Sum Chinese Takeaway

32 Craigentinny Road, EH7 6LJ, Edinburgh

5 from Steven (12%) on October 6th, 2014 (2 years ago)

Things have definitely changed! AMAZING food, prompt delivery, and quality of food lovely... Order usually through Just-Eat.

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

Peach Garden

44 St. Johns Rd, EH12 6PA, Edinburgh

5 from Elaine Harvey (12%) on October 5th, 2014 (2 years ago)

I have used this rest now four times and not one complaint everything has been wonderful and delivery service great. Hope everyone who reads this tries this Chinese. FAB.

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

Koffee Pot

298 Gorgie Road, EH11 2PP, Edinburgh

3.5 from Vicky (12%) on September 26th, 2014 (2 years ago)

The food is excellent, however I was very taken aback when I asked for potato scone in replacement for two black pudding and was told I would need to pay extra for this. I would have thought it would have been a straight swap of item as opposed to an extra cost. Especially when I only received one potato scone in place of two black pudding.

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

Mei Dow Chinese Takeaway

1 Kingsknowe Rd North, EH14 2BN, Edinburgh

4 from vicky guy (12%) on September 22nd, 2014 (2 years ago)

Great food and friendly staff! Also fast delivery every time!

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

Peach Garden

44 St. Johns Rd, EH12 6PA, Edinburgh

5 from Elaine Harvey (12%) on September 20th, 2014 (2 years ago)

I have used this takeaway now 3 times and every time was excellent and will go on using them. GREAT.

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

Food For You

189 Morningside Road, EH10 4QP, Edinburgh

1.5 from AG (12%) on September 19th, 2014 (2 years ago)

First time I've ordered from here since Heaven's Kitchen merged with this business. Very disappointing and overpriced.

Food was overcooked and the chicken rubbery.

Also it took 3 attempts to phone through the order after being put on hold for an extended period of time and then cut off!

Will definitely not be eating here again or recommending.

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

Sky Garden

246 Queensferry Road, EH4 2BP, Edinburgh

1 from Alan (12%) on September 3rd, 2014 (2 years ago)

Absolutely shocking meals. Chicken not fresh. Also lumpy and skin still on pieces! Won't be going back.

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

The King's Wark

36 The Shore, EH6 6QU, Edinburgh

5 from Jacqui richardson (12%) on September 3rd, 2014 (2 years ago)

I was in on Saturday afternoon for a meal with my uncle. Service was great, food was amazing as always, nice bit of craic about the place. Would definitely go back.

(0) (0) (0)

Sign up or log in to moderate this review

Order by
prev 1 2 3 4 5 ...352 353 next